My guess is that this video is flying across cyberspace faster then Apple can take over the world, but I thought I’d share with you all anyway. (watch then read the rest of my comments – I don’t want to spoil anything for you.

Now, I suppose the folks who made this commercial are trying to convince you that this boat is so great it comes with every feature you could imagine, or just thought they’s sell about by being funny. If that all it takes, maybe I’ll try selling overpriced bass boats, but I couldn’t help but think that this guy must not be too bright in the first place for brining this chick along, so why would I trust his judgement on his choice of boats…

The one not of truth in this commercial was the reference to eBay. I’ll bet you’ll see it there at 2/3 the price in less than 6 months.